Example 1
New Horizons Community Charter School - Staff Roster:
Name Title E-Mail
School Administrators
NaTasha Jones Principal njones@nhccschool.org
Yashmine Cooper Vice Principal ycooper@nhccschool.org
Charles Mugambe ESSA Director cmugambe@nhccschool.org
Main Office    
Abel Hernandez Director of Safety and Security ahernandez@nhccschool.org
Sharonda Pope Confidential Admin. Assistant spope@nhccschool.org
Marlene Phillips School Secretary mphillips@nhccschool.org
Lilet Wayne School Nurse lwayne@nhccschool.org
Support Services    
Monique Dent Social Worker mdent@nhccschool.org
Technology Technology@nhccschool.org  
Leonor Costa Head Technology Coordinator lcosta@nhccschool.org
Justin Hayes Technology Assistant jhayes@nhccschool.org
Mathematics & Science Math@nhccschool.org  
Kathelin Lapaix Supervisor klapaix@nhccschool.org
William Brister Math & Science Coach wbrister@nhccschool.org
Erald Bido Math & Science Coach ebido@nhccschool.org
Michele Gualtieri Math & Science Coach mgualtieri@nhccschool.org
ELA & Social Studies ELA@nhccschool.org  
Rachel Potts ELA & Social Studies Coach rpotts@nhccschool.org
Maria Hewins ELA & Social Studies Coach mhewins@nhccschool.org
Kashon Lopes ELA & Social Studies Coach klopes@nhccschool.org
Kindergarten Teachers E-Mail
Roshele De Los Santos rdelossantos@nhccschool.org
Nicolle Bretz nbretz@nhccschool.org
Jerrisa Vazquez jvazquez@nhccschool.org
Tara Tortoriello ttortoriello@nhccschool.org
First Grade  
Marilyn Clinton mclinton@nhccschool.org
Colleen Herlihy cherlihy@nhccschool.org
Cora Jackson cljackson@nhccschool.org
Natasha Johnson-Blair njohnson-blair@nhccschool.org
Second Grade  
Susan Barbier sbarbier@nhccschool.org
Zakiyah Floyd zfloyd@nhccschool.org
Alyssa DiPasquale adipasquale@nhccschool.org
Milagros Ortiz mortiz@nhccschool.org
Third Grade  
Michele Bailey mbailey@nhccschool.org
Alexandra Cuntala acuntala@nhccschool.org
Angela F.Wright awright@nhccschool.org
Jennifer Salazar jsalazar@nhccschool.org
Fourth Grade  
Simon Nuthu snuthu@nhccschool.org
Glenys Silverio gsilverio@nhccschool.org
Falguni Rana frana@nhccschool.org
Simone Bennett sbennett@nhccschool.org
Fifth Grade  
Anthony Amadeo aamadeo@nhccschool.org
Imesia Aimable iaimable@nhccschool.org  
Myberson Saint-Pierre Msaint-pierre@nhccschool.org
Karen Simmons ksimmons@nhccschool.org
Sixth Grade  
Stephania Altenor saltenor@nhccschool.org
Lynette Byrnes lbyrnes@nhccschool.org
Nanley Losier* nolosier@nhccschool.org  
Martin Ward mward@nhccschool.org
Seventh Grade  
Gina DeLuca gdeluca@nhccschool.org
Sherry Green sgreen@nhccschool.org
Angela Jones ajones@nhccschool.org
Belinda Severe* bsevere@nhccschool.org  
Eight Grade  
Carolann Jackson cjackson@nhccschool.org
Shannon Berry sberry@nhccschool.org
Gerilynn Talmadge-Brinkley Gtalmadge-brinkley@nhccschool.org
Edwin Rivera erivera@nhccschool.org
Specials  
Art- Dana Emen demen@nhccschool.org
Music- Rachel Guthman rguthman@nhccschool.org
PE- John Mullane jmullane@nhccschool.org
Spanish jmartinez@nhccschool.org
Technology tcullars@nhccschool.org*
Special Education  
Tarik Brown tbrown@nhccschool.org
Nnameka Emele nemele@nhccschool.org
Caroline Harris charris@nhccschool.org
Carol Miles cmiles@nhccschool.org
Margaret Muga mmuga@nhccschool.org
Derron Munn dmunn@nhccschool.org
Tony Parham tparham@nhccschool.org
Bernard Rawls brawls@nhccschool.org
Basic Skills  
Sophia Carter scarter@nhccschool.org
Diane Malcuit dmalcuit@nhccschool.org
Michael McDaniel mmcdaniel@nhccschool.org
Gail Parker gparker@nhccschool.org
Anthony Smith asmith@nhccschool.org
Aaron Westbrook awestbrook@nhccschool.org
Instructional Aides  
Imesia Aimable iaimable@nhccschool.org
Mohamed Ali mali@nhccschool.org
Elylisa Baldwin ebaldwin@nhccschool.org
Mayra Braceo Cortes mbraceocortes@nhccschool.org
Coleman Brooks cbrook@nhccschool.org
Nakiya Closs ncloss@nhccschool.org
Amelida Duran aduran@nhccschool.org
Leiron Flournoy lflournoy@nhccschool.org
Talia Hall thall@nhccschool.org
Nanley Losier nlosier@nhccschool.org
Geraldine McPleasant gmcpleasant@nhccschool.org
Kumioa Mingo kmingo@nhccschool.org
Belinda Severe bsevere@nhccschool.org
Karishma Walker kqwalker@nhccschool.org
Khaliyah Walker kuwalker@nhccschool.org
Aminah Vann avann@nhccschool.org
Cafeteria Monitors  
Rashieda April rapril@nhccschool.org
Leslie Canady lcanady@nhccschool.org
Rahema Gordon rgordon@nhccschool.org
Brianna Peterson bpeterson@nhccschool.org
Security security@nhccschool.org
Fernando Trujillo ftrujillo@nhccschool.org
Sadatah Hall shall@nhccschool.org
Malzim Lawrence mlawrence@nhccschool.org
Rashon Lawrence rlawrences@nhccschool.org
Shaquanah Jackson sjackson@nhccschool.org
Aaron Oliver aoliver@nhccschool.org
Other  
Human Resources hr@nhccschool.org
Albert Wright awwright@nhccschool.org
Keesha Simmons kasimmons@nhccschool.org
Cynthia Migosi cmigosi@nhccschool.org